LODGE CARRON No.139 SYLLABUS 2021-2022

 

  2021  
DATE COMMENTS TIME 
Wednesday 8th September

Re-start (Business Meeting)

19.15hrs
     
Wednesday 22nd September

CANCELLED

 
     
Wednesday 13th October 

Lodge of Remembrance                              "No visitors until further notice unless invited by the RWM"

19.30hrs
     
Wednesday 27th October

CANCELLED 

 
     
Friday 29th October  General Committee Meeting  19.00hrs
     
Wednesday 10th November

EA Degree                                              "No visitors until further notice unless invited by the RWM" 

19.30hrs
     
Wednesday 24th November

Nominations & Elections                              Jubilee Certificate Presentations  

"No visitors until further notice unless invited by the RWM"

19.30hrs
     
Friday 26th November General Committe Meeting 19.00hrs
     
Friday 10th December

Annual Installation of Office-Bearers

"No visitors until further notice unless invited by the RWM"

19.00hrs
     
Wednesday 29th December FC Degree Invitation to Lodge Polmont 793  19.15hrs
     
  2022  
Wednesday 12th January

MM Degree

"No visitors until further notice unless invited by the RWM"

19.30hrs
     
Wednesday 26th January

EA Degree

"No visitors until further notice unless invited by the RWM"

19.30hrs
     
Friday 28th January  General Committee Meeting 19.00hrs
     
Wednesday 9th February

FC Degree

"No visitors until further notice unless invited by the RWM"

19.30hrs
     
Wednsday 23rd February

MM Degree

"No visitors until further notice unless invited by the RWM" 

19.30hrs
     
Friday 25th February General Committee Meeting 19.00hrs
     
Wednesday 9th March

EA Degree

"No visitors until further notice unless invited by the RWM" 

19.30hrs
     
Wednesday 23rd March

Mark Degree

"No visitors until further notice unless invited by the RWM" 

19.30hrs
     
Friday 25th March General Committee Meeting 19.00hrs
     
Wednesday 13th April

FC Degree PGLS Visitation

"No visitors until further notice unless invited by the RWM"

19.15hrs
     
Wednesday 27th April 

MM Degree Past Master's of the Lodge

"No visitors until further notice unless invited by the RWM"

19.30hrs
  Summer Recess   
Friday 6th May General Committee Meeting 19.00hrs
Friday 26th August General Committee Meeting 19.00hrs
     

 

 

 
   
   
Print Print | Sitemap
Lodge Carron 139 All Rights Reserved 2012-2021 (c) Copyright/Disclaimer