LODGE CARRON No.139 SYLLABUS 2020

 

Date Comments Time 
Wednesday 12th February MM degree RWM & OB's to confer  19.30hrs
Wednesday 26th February EA degree RWM & OB's to confer  19.30hrs
Friday 28th February General Committee Meeting 19.00hrs
Wednesday 11th March FC degree RWM & OB's to confer  19.30hrs
Thursday 19th March FC degree at Lodge St.John Tulliallan No.598  19.45hrs
Wednesday 25th March EA degree RWM & OB's to confer  19.30hrs
Monday 30th March General Committee Meeting 19.00hrs
Wednesday 8th April FC degree RWM & OB's to confer PGL Visitation 19.15hrs
Wednesday 22nd April MM degree PM's to confer  19.30hrs
  ALL MEETINGS CANCELLED  
Friday 1st May General Committee Meeting 19.00hrs
Friday 28th August General Committee Meeting 19.00hrs
Wednesday 9th September MMM degree 19.30hrs
Thursday 10th September EA degree at Lodge Camelon No.1456 19.45hrs
Wednesday 23rd September FC degree WJW & OB's to confer 19.30hrs
Friday 25th September General Committee Meeting 19.00hrs
Wednesday 14th October MM degree RWM & OB's to confer 19.30hrs
Friday 16th October EA degree at Lodge Corkerhill No.1426 20.00hrs
Wednesday 28th October EA degree RWM & OB's to confer 19.30hrs
Friday 6th November General Committee Meeting 19.00hrs
Wednesday 11th November FC degree RWM & OB's confer (Nominations)  19.30hrs
Wednesday 25th November MM degree RWM & OB's to confer (Elections) 19.30hrs
Friday 11th December Annual Installation of Officebearers 19.00hrs
     

 

 

 
   
   
Print Print | Sitemap
Lodge Carron 139 All Rights Reserved 2012-2020 (c) Copyright/Disclaimer