LODGE CARRON No.139 SYLLABUS 2021-2022

 

  2021  
DATE COMMENTS TIME 
Wednesday 8th September

Re-start (Business Meeting)

19.15hrs
     
Monday 27th September General Committee Meeting 19.00hrs
     
Monday 11th October Enquiry Meeting/GCM/Rehearsal  19.00hrs
     
Wednesday 13th October 

Service of Remembrance (Lodge Temple)              "No visitors until further notice"

19.00hrs
     
Wednesday 10th November

Regular Meeting:- Agenda: Lodge Business           Only Members of Lodge Carron No.139

19.00hrs
     
Wednesday 24th November

Nominations & Elections also Jubilee Certificate Presentations. "No visitors until further notice" 

19.00hrs
     
Friday 10th December

Annual Installation of RWM & Office-Bearers 

19.00hrs
     
Saturday 18th December  

General Committee Meeting

Meal & Live Music Night CANCELLED

GCM 6.00pm

Mus.7.00pm 

     
Wednesday 29th December Lodge Polmont No.793 to confer the Fellowcraft Degree at Lodge CANCELLED 19.00hrs
     
  2022  
     
Wednesday 26th January

Master Mason Degree CANCELLED

19.00hrs
     
Friday 28th January  General Committee Meeting  19.00hrs
     
Wednsday 23rd February

Fellowcraft Degree

19.30hrs
     
Friday 25th February General Committee Meeting 19.00hrs
     
Wednesday 9th March Master Mason Degree CANCELLED 19.30hrs
     
Wednesday 23rd March

Entered Apprentice Degree 

19.30hrs
     
Friday 25th March General Committee Meeting 19.00hrs
     
Wednesday 30th March Master Mason Degree 19.30hrs
     
Monday 11th April General Committee Meeting 19.00hrs
     
Wednesday 13th April

Fellowcraft Degree PGLS Visitation

19.00hrs
     
Thursday 28th April 

To confer FC Degree at Barns O' Clyde 1018                                      CANCELLED 

 
     
Friday 29th April FC Degree to be conferred Lodge Polmont 793 19.30hrs
     
  Summer Recess   
     
Saturday 7th May General Committee Meeting + 3 course meal 17.00hrs
     
Friday 26th August General Committee Meeting 19.00hrs
     

 

 

 
   
   
Print Print | Sitemap
Lodge Carron 139 All Rights Reserved 2012-2022 (c) Copyright/Disclaimer