We are located at:

Lodge Carron 139

234 Main Street



Scotland UK

If you have any queries, please contact us at:


Or use our contact form.

Contact us today!

Get social with us.

    George Mawhinnie                    WSW

         Jim MacAulay                        RWM

           Drew Reid                            WJW




Right Worshipful Master

Brother James MacAulay PGL-Officebearer 
Immediate Past Master Brother Stuart Stirling PM PGL-WPGM Depute (2020- 
Depute Master  Brother Andrew Paterson (RWM Appointment)  
Substiute Master Brother William Campbell PM PGL-Officebearer (Grd Steward)
Worshipful Senior Warden Brother George Mawhinnie
Worshipful Junior Warden Brother Drew Reid
Secretary Brother Kenneth Maclennan
Treasurer Brother Garry Edwards
Almoner Brother Gordon Charles Macvicar
Chaplain Brother Donald Cowan
Senior Deacon Brother Robert Paton
Junior Deacon  Brother Allan Baxter
Director of Ceremonies Brother Alan B. Reid PM PGL-WSPGM (2000-2005)
Architect Brother John Stevenson
Jeweller Brother Robert Bissett
Bible Bearer Brother Douglas Thomson
Bard Brother Colin Fullarton
Sword Bearer Brother Ian Thomson
Organist   Brother Vacant
Director of Music   Brother Scott Gilfeather
Marshal Brother Robin Dalby
Piper Brother Gavin Richardson
Standard Bearer Brother Barrie Stewart
Inner Guard Brother Garry Maclachlan
Senior Steward Brother Arn Fullarton
Junior Steward Brother Scott Jamieson
Tyler Brother Iain Rae
Print Print | Sitemap
Lodge Carron 139 All Rights Reserved 2012-2022 (c) Copyright/Disclaimer