We are located at:

Lodge Carron 139

234 Main Street

Stenhousemuir

Stirlingshire

Scotland UK

If you have any queries, please contact us at:

alanbreid47@gmail.com 

Or use our contact form.

Contact us today!

Get social with us.

 

   PROVINCIAL GRAND LODGE INSTALLATION DATES 2021-2022

 

         
Lodge Day Date Month Time
Lodge Camelon (1456) Thursday 7th October 2021 19.00
Lodge Ben Cleuch (782) Saturday 16th October 2021 14.00
Lodge Slammannan (484) Saturday 30th October 2021 14.00
Lodge Clackmannan (1303) Saturday 6th November 2021 18.00
The Lodge of Alloa (69) Saturday 13th November 2021 14.00
Lodge Ancient Stirling (30) Saturday 20th November 2021 14.00
Lodge Polmont (793)  Wednesday 24th November 2021 19.30
Lodge Craiginnan Dollar (850) Friday 26th November 2021 19.00
Lodge Zetland (391) Saturday 27th November 2021 14.00
Lodge Tulliallan (598) Saturday 27th November 2021 18.00
Lodge Tullibody (1474) Saturday 4th December 2021 16.00
Lodge Bruce & Thistle (312) Saturday 4th December 2021 17.30
Lodge St John Falkirk (16) Tuesday  6th December 2021 19.15
Lodge Carron (139) Friday 10th December 2021 19.00
Lodge Strathendrick (780) Saturday 11th December 2021 17.00
Lodge St Servanus (771) Saturday 11th December 2021 17.30
Lodge Dolphin (911) Thursday 16th December 2021 19.15
Lodge Abercromby (531) Saturday 18th December 2021 14.00
Lodge St Andrew (176) Saturday 5th February 2022 14.00
Lodge Stirling Royal Arch (76) Friday 11th March 2022 19.00
Lodge Buchanan Killearn (1419) Saturday 26th March 2022 19.00
Lodge Loch Lomond (1483) Saturday 9th April 2022 15.00
Print Print | Sitemap
Lodge Carron 139 All Rights Reserved 2012-2021 (c) Copyright/Disclaimer